Maximise added value by developing properties at high-traffic locations

Property owners have differing capacities for creating value from certain types of property. We use our many years’ experience in developing properties, especially high-traffic locations, to achieve high value for the long term.

Development

Basel-based P&F Immobilien AG has realised more than 50 petrol station/shop, department store, and combined property projects since 2005. We cover the entire value chain from site selection, planning, and final realisation to the subsequent marketing and management. Our small corporate structure and specific expertise has allowed us to gain many renowned companies as the primary tenants of our completed projects. We benefit from long-standing partnerships with architects, planners, and lawyers.

Ownerships

We normally retain ownership of the projects we develop.

Management

Our team manages the properties we own as well as those owned by others. We have the necessary expertise and network of contacts to be successful in the furnished apartments sector especially in the greater Basel region.

Our customers include

P&F Immobilien AG • St. Alban-Anlage 58 • P.O. Box 4651 • CH-4002 Basel
Phone +41 61 361 70 77 •

Hohe Wertschöpfung aus der Entwicklung von Immobilien an top-frequentierten Standorten

Immobilieneigentümer verfügen über unterschiedliche Fähigkeiten, Werte aus bestimmten Immobiliengruppen zu schöpfen. Mit langjähriger Erfahrung im Bereich Projektentwicklung, insbesondere in der Entwicklung von Standorten an top-frequentierten Lagen, erreichen wir eine hohe, nachhaltige Wertschöpfung.

Entwickeln

Die P&F Immobilien AG mit Sitz in Basel hat seit 2005 über 50 Tankstellen/Shops, Fachmärkte und Mischobjekte realisiert. Dabei decken wir die gesamte Wertschöpfungskette ab - von der Grundstücksuche, Planung und Realisation bis hin zur Vermarktung und Bewirtschaftung. Dank kleiner Unternehmensstruktur und spezifischem Fachwissen können wir immer wieder namhafte Firmen als Hauptmieter gewinnen. Dabei profitieren wir von unserer langjährigen Zusammenarbeit mit Architekten, Planern und Rechtsanwälten.

Halten

Die entwickelten Projekte behalten wir in der Regel im eigenen Bestand.

Bewirtschaften

Unser Team bewirtschaftet sowohl die eigenen Liegenschaften als auch jene von externen Verwaltungsmandaten. Im Bereich von möbilierten Wohnungen verfügen wir vor allem im Wirtschaftsraum Basel über das notwendige Know-how und Beziehungsnetz.

Zu unseren Kunden zählen

P&F Immobilien AG • St. Alban-Anlage 58 • Postfach 4651 • CH-4002 Basel
Tel. +41 61 361 70 77 • Fax +41 61 564 74 39 •